DGS
Activity

Total 191
No Subject Writer Date Hit
86 [Guest Lecture] Tuesday, 18 March LGBT Assimilation in South… (7) 관리자 03-10 861
85 [Guest Lecture ] Mar 21 (Fri) Scalability: Why every step do… (17) 관리자 03-07 776
84 [FIELD TRIP] Mar 14(Fri) Busan Democracy Trip (26) 관리자 03-06 516
83 [Seminar] Jan. 3(Fri) Informal meeting with Prof. Christophe… (2) 관리자 12-27 507
82 [Seminar] Dec. 30(Mon) How to Write a Thesis with Prof. Bae (6) 관리자 12-27 377
81 [FIELD TRIP] Dec 24(Tue) African Art Exhibition (4) 관리자 12-20 334
80 [Debate Club] Dec 27(Fri) Korean primary and secondary stude… (3) 관리자 12-20 585
79 [Geography Tutorial] Dec 30(Mon) A juggernaut world geograph… (3) 관리자 12-20 324
78 [Movie Night] Dec. 23 (Mon), 4:30pm (6) 관리자 12-19 393
77 [Quiz Contest] Dec. 20, 4:30-6pm (6) 관리자 12-19 330
76 [Field Trip] Dec 6(Fri) Democracy Park (5) 관리자 12-04 503
75 [Guest Lecture] Dec 5(Thur) John Elliot, CEO & President at … (8) 관리자 12-02 551
74 [NGOs, NPOs & Think Tank Alliance 4] Dec 6(Fri) Guest Lectur… (9) 관리자 12-02 348
73 [Movie Night] Nov 28(Thur) The Great Gatsby!!!!! (9) 관리자 11-27 373
72 [Guest Lecture] Dec 5(Thur) Corporate HRM: Theory & Practice (11) 관리자 11-26 421
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10